Officers

Wellington Wanderers Cricket Club Officers

Patron

Trevor (T.G.) McMahon 

General Manager

Evan Gray m. 021 222 9335 evan@wandererscricketclub.org.nz

Secretary

Todd Foster m. 027 475 2139  tjfoster@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer

Murray Coppersmith  b. 04 462 7450 murray.coppersmith@nz.pwc.com

Management Committee

Scott McHardy (President) m 021 228 3241 scott.mchardy@mbie.govt.nz
  b. 04 901 3821  
Alasdair McBeth (immediate past President) b 04 4743257

m. 027 255 5735

alasdair.mcbeth@dlapiper.com
Matthew Roche b. 04 385 4126 matthew@zooter.co.nz
  m. 021 463 432  
Willie Marshall b. 04 498 8372 william_marshall@amp.co.nz
  m. 021 744 234  
Paul Steele m. 021 922 197 paul@law2web.co.nz
Bryan Hall b. 04 801 7668 bryan.hall@b3.co.nz
  m. 021 668 774  
Matt Wills m. 027 585 2222 willsy105@hotmail.com
Nicki Cruickshank m. 021 380 650 nicki.cruickshank@tommys.co.nz