Officers

Wellington Wanderers Cricket Club Officers

Patron

Trevor (T.G.) McMahon 

General Manager

Evan Gray m. 021 222 9335 evan@wandererscricketclub.org.nz

Secretary

Todd Foster m. 027 475 2139  tjfoster@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer

Murray Coppersmith  b. 04 462 7450 murray.coppersmith@xtra.co.nz

Management Committee

Willie Marshall (President) b. 04 498 8372 william.marshall@amp.co.nz
  m. 021 744 234  
Alasdair McBeth  b 04 4743257    

m. 027 255 5735

alasdair.mcbeth@dlapiper.com
Paul Steele m. 021 922 197 paul@law2web.co.nz
Bryan Hall b. 04 801 7668 bryan.hall@zenap.com
  m. 021 668 774  
Matt Wills m. 027 585 2222 willsy105@hotmail.com
Nicki Cruickshank m. 021 380 650 nicki.cruickshank@tommys.co.nz
Jeremy Dean m. 021 537 823  jjbdean@me.com
Ben Castle   bcastle@xtra.co.nz